Meet the Team

Albert Vaughan
City Administrator
Alex Nolberto
Director of Finance
Sharlene Rudon
Director of Administration
Floyd Williams
City Engineer
Erin Garnett
Director of Communications, Marketing/ Mayor's Aide
Alex Ysaguirre
Chief Internal Auditor
Ramon Menjivar
Assistant City Engineer
Rosalie Perez
Sr. Financial Manager
Carla Patnett
City Planner & Technical Manager
Troy Smith
Valuation Manager
Sovania Requena
Revenue Manager
Jermaine Hyde
Court Manager
Ian Blake
Traffic Administrative Manager
Kevan Jenkins
Traffic Enforcement Manager
Ursula Smith
Audit Manager
Richard Gibson
MIS Manager
Simeon Alvarez Jr.
Sanitation Manager
Devin Daly
Programs Manager
Angelita Esquilliano
Human Resources Manager
Marcia Joseph
Cemetery Manager
Melecia McDougall
Local Economic Development Manager

Manager, Office of the Mayor
Carissa Casanova
Manager, City Administrator's Office
Darrel Bell
Clerk of Market
Melony Dawson
CEMO Liasion Officer
Dylon Moguel
Road Management & Maintenance Systems Coordinator